tutelage

  • 1My Story , Bernard Dunne (2011)
    Bernard Dunne boxed for the first time at the age of six. Twenty-three years later, in an electrifying performance, he stopped Ricardo Cordoba to take the WBA world super bantamweight belt. Here, for… 147 руб

  • 2The Street Philosopher , Matthew Plampin (2009)
    An elegant, powerful novel, set in Victorian England, a time not so different from our own… perfect for fans of "The Interpretation Of Murder" and" The Shadow Of The Wind" . Ambitious young… 743 руб

  • 3Venus in Furs , Leopold von Sacher-Masoch (2000)
    A shocking exploration of masochism, narcissism, and sexual power, Venus in Furs brought instant notoriety to its author for its unprecedented portrayal of a man who passionately makes himself the… 1529 руб

  • 4The Wolves of Midwinter , Rice Anne (2014)
    The tale of The Wolf Gift continues... In Anne Rice’s surprising and compelling best-selling novel, the first of her strange and mythic imagining of the world of wolfen powers (I devoured these… 545 руб

  • 5XxxHolic: Omnibus: Volume 5 , Clamp (2015)
    Unable to understand spirits' attraction towards him nor the names of his own parents, Kimihiro is an enigma even to himself. His boss, the dimension witch Yuko, may hold the answers Kimihiro seeks… 1289 руб

  • 6Restless: TV tie-in , Boyd William (2012)
    It is 1939. Eva Delectorskaya is a beautiful 28-year-old Russian emigree living in Paris. As war breaks out she is recruited for the British Secret Service by Lucas Romer, a mysterious Englishman… 696 руб

  • 7Restless: TV tie-in , Boyd William (2012)
    It is 1939. Eva Delectorskaya is a beautiful 28-year-old Russian emigree living in Paris. As war breaks out she is recruited for the British Secret Service by Lucas Romer, a mysterious Englishman… 892 UAH

  • 8Reading for Understanding. How Reading Apprenticeship Improves Disciplinary Learning in Secondary and College Classrooms , Ruth Schoenbach
    As elegantly practical as it is theoretically elegant. It is a guided tour, as one examines the tools of expert teachers as they engage students in a journey that is aptly dubbed Reading… 1947.93 руб электронная книга

  • 9Stone of Tears , Goodkind Terry (2008)
    First rate epic fantasy from the man who deserves to become the Tolkien of his day. The young hero is just beginning to understand the magic he has at his command, and only under the tutelage of the… 1498 руб

  • 10Lee Miller in Fashion (2013)
    Fashion model, surrealist artist, muse, photographer, war correspondent— Lee Miller defies categorization. She was a woman who refused to be penned in, a free spirit constantly on the move from New… 1490 руб

  • 11Restless , Boyd W. (2017)
    A beautiful new limited edition paperback of Restless, published as part of the Bloomsbury Modern Classics list. She continued her cross-examination and watched Romer's pleasure grow; he was… 565 руб

  • 12The Muse , Burton J. (2016)
    On a hot July day in 1967, Odelle Bastien climbs the stone steps of the Skelton gallery in London, knowing that her life is about to change forever. Having struggled to find her place in the city… 465 руб

  • 13Restless , Бойд Вильям (2016)
    Eva Delectorskaya, a beautiful Russian emigree living in Paris, is recruited for the British Secret Service by the mysterious Lucas Romer. Under his tutelage she becomes the perfect spy - trusting no… 325 UAH

  • 14Lee Miller in Fashion (2013)
    Fashion model, surrealist artist, muse, photographer, war correspondent Lee Miller defies categorization. She was a woman who refused to be penned in, a free spirit constantly on the move from New… 1927 UAH

  • 15The Winter Palace , Stachniak E.
    From award-winning author Eva Stachniak comes this passionate novel that illuminates, as only fiction can, the early life of one of history’s boldest women. The Winter Palace tells the epic story of… 1008 руб

  • 16Stone of Tears , Goodkind Terry (2008)
    First rate epic fantasy from the man who deserves to become the Tolkien of his day. The young hero is just beginning to understand the magic he has at his command, and only under the tutelage of the… 1938 UAH

  • 17The Duchess , Steel D. (2018)
    Angelique Latham has grown up at magnificent Belgrave Castle under the loving tutelage of her father, the Duke of Westerfield, after the death of her aristocratic French mother. At eighteen she is… 505 руб

  • 18Robert Rauschenberg. Photographs 1949 - 1962 , Cullinan Nicholas (2011)
    Robert Rauschenberg's engagement with photography began in the late 1940s under the tutelage of Aaron Siskind and Hazel Larsen Archer at Black Mountain College in North Carolina. Their combined… 3959 руб

  • 19A Touch Of Silk , Lori Wilde
    Manhattan reporter Kay Freemont spends her days writing about sex–and her nights wondering what all the hype is about.So when sexy, single Quinn Scofield places an advertisement in her magazine for a… 120.15 руб электронная книга

  • 20The Wedding Wager , Deborah Hale
    What had she agreed to? Leonora Freemantle had wagered high stakes that book learning, not birthright, produced a gentleman, but now with the roguish Sergeant Morse Archer under her tutelage, she was… 304.76 руб электронная книга