disappear

  • 1Disappear , Kay David
    How does a family just disappear?Alexis Mission returns to her parents'house for Thanksgiving and winds up in the middle of a mystery. The house is locked, the turkey's in the oven–burned to a… 365.57 руб электронная книга

  • 2Make Difficult People Disappear. How to Deal with Stressful Behavior and Eliminate Conflict , Monica Wofford
    Save your organization by building the skills to deal with difficult people We all have to work with people we can't stand to be around. Our challenge is to find creative ways to handle these… 1430.29 руб электронная книга

  • 3How Not to Disappear , Furniss Clare (2016)
    The brand new novel from Clare Furniss, author of the critically acclaimed The Year of The Rat. Perfect for fans of Jo Jo Moyes, Meg Rosoff, Jodi Picoult and Maggie O'Farrell 686 руб

  • 4How Things Disappear: A Story from the collection, I Am Heathcliff , Anna James
    156.15 руб электронная книга

  • 5Franny and Zooey , J. D. Salinger (2014)
    The author writes: FRANNY came out in The New Yorker in 1955, and was swiftly followed, in 1957 by ZOOEY. Both stories are early, critical entries in a narrative series I'm doing about a family of… 509 руб

  • 6Государственный Русский музей. Альманах, № 187, 2007. Viktor Danilov (2007)
    The artist Viktor Danilov looks like a stern and taciturn master fully absorbed in his own art. But all such impressions of austerity disappear as soon as we see what he is able to create on canvas… 300 руб

  • 7Upbeat Elementary Students'Book (+ CD-ROM) , Jonathan Bygrave (2009)
    The Students’ Book is lively, colourful and easy-to-use. Specifically designed to reflect the lives and experiences of modern teenagers, the Upbeat Students’ Book aims to engage students both… 2081 руб

  • 8Upbeat Pre-Intermediate Students'Book (+ CD-ROM) , Liz Kilbey (2009)
    The Students’ Book is lively, colourful and easy-to-use. Specifically designed to reflect the lives and experiences of modern teenagers, the Upbeat Students’ Book aims to engage students both… 2191 руб

  • 9The Lost World , Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (2008)
    ''The ordinary laws of Nature are suspended. The various checks with influence the struggle for existence in the world at large are all neutralized or altered. Creatures survive which would otherwise… 407 руб

  • 10Dark Touch: Fever , Meredith Amy (2011)
    Deepdene has been swept by what seems to be a vicious tropical disease. Luckily Eve and Jess are both healthy so they're taking their chance to enjoy the unseasonal heat wave. But then teenagers… 532 руб

  • 11The Stories of English , Crystal David (2005)
    When and why did'thou'disappear from Standard English? Would a Victorian Cockney have said'observation'or'hobservation'? Was Jane Austen making a mistake when she wrote'Jenny and James are walked to… 1122 руб

  • 12Игра окончена (на английском языке) , Leeb Stephen (2009)
    In THE COMING ECONOMIC COLLAPSE he predicted that the price of oil would soar past $100 a barrel when it was only $65 a barrel at the time. He also predicted that the dollar would weaken and you… 303 руб

  • 13Moonsong , Smith L.J. (2012)
    Life is better than ever, Elena and her friend can't wait to attend Dalcrest College. But when students start to disappear from campus, suddenly every new acquaintance is a potential enemy. Then… 709 руб

  • 14Footprints in the Forest (+ Audio CD) , House Susan (2011)
    Daniela doesn't want to be naughty but she is always getting into trouble. She loves dinosaurs and gets very excited when she finds dinosaur footprints in the forest. However when people come to… 516 руб

  • 15The Mysterious Mr. Quin , Agatha Christie (2003)
    It had been a typical New Year's Eve party. But as midnight approaches, Mr Satterthwaite - a keen observer of human nature - senses that the real drama of the evening is yet to unfold. And so it… 559 руб

  • 16Our Game , John Le Carre (1996)
    With the Cold War fought and won, British spymaster Tim Cranmer accepts early retirement to rural England and a new life with his alluring young mistress Emma. But when both Emma and Cranmer's star… 669 руб

  • 17Franny and Zooey , J. D. Salinger (2007)
    The author writes: Franny came out in The New Yorker/EM Zooey. Both stories are early, critical entries in a narrative series I'm doing about a family of settlers in twentieth-century New York, the… 599 руб

  • 18Franny and Zooey , J. D. Salinger (1991)
    The author writes: "Franny came out in The New Yorker in 1955, and was swiftly followed, in 1957 by Zooey. Both stories are early, critical entries in a narrative series I'm doing about a family of… 649 руб

  • 19The Long War , Stephen Baxter, Terry Pratchett (2013)
    The Long Earth is open. Humanity now spreads across untold worlds linked by fleets of airships encouraging exploration, trade and culture. But while mankind may be shaping the Long Earth, the Long… 1109 руб

  • 201-2-3 Dinosaurs Bite: A Prehistoric Counting Book , American Museum of Natural History (2012)
    Gobble, gobble, munch, and crunch: watch the pages disappear! Five hungry dinosaurs--from mighty little Microraptor to colorful Carnotaurus--sink their teeth into this tasty novelty book, created… 790 руб


We are using cookies for the best presentation of our site. Continuing to use this site, you agree with this.