Forever Young

  • 81Dawn , Hunter Erin (2011)
    In the exciting second Warriors story arc, the wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons-but new prophecies from their warrior ancestors speak of a mysterious destiny and… 743 руб

  • 82Memory Man , Baldacci D.
    With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely read storytellers in the world. Now he introduces a startling, original new character: a man with perfect… 545 руб

  • 83A Christmas Gift , Jackson Ruby (2014)
    The fourth in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. When WWII is declared, Sally, Grace and twins Daisy and Rose… 547 руб

  • 84The Japanese Lover , Allende I. (2016)
    From internationally bestselling author Isabel Allende comes an exquisitely crafted love story and multigenerational epic that sweeps from present-day San Francisco to Poland and the United States… 605 руб

  • 85Black Rain Japan s Modern Writers , Ibuse M. (2012)
    Black Rain is centered around the story of a young woman who was caught in the radioactive "black rain" that fell after the bombing of Hiroshima. lbuse bases his tale on real-life diaries and… 560 руб

  • 86Never Let You Go , Stevens C. (2017)
    She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her… 565 руб

  • 87A Pug Like Percy , Harrison F. (2017)
    Percy is homeless, abandoned by his owner at an animal rescue centre on a cold winter’s night. So when he finds a loving new home with Gail and her family, his deepest wish is that this time, it’s… 525 руб

  • 88Age of Myth Book One of The Legends of the First Empire , Sullivan M. (2017)
    Michael J. Sullivan s trailblazing career began with the breakout success of his Riyria series: full-bodied, spellbinding fantasy adventures whose imaginative scope and sympathetic characters won a… 525 руб

  • 89Lyrebird , Ahern C. (2017)
    In the south-west of Ireland, rugged mountains meet bright blue lakes and thick forests. Deep in the woods, a young woman lives alone, forever secluded from the world, her life a well-kept secret… 485 руб

  • 90The Girlfriend , Frances M. (2017)
    The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances is a gripping and chilling debut psychological thriller, based on the fall-out following an unforgiveable lie. It looks at the potentially charged relationship… 599 руб

  • 91Neverwhere Author s Preferred Text , Gaiman N. (2016)
    Richard Mayhew is a young man with a good heart and an ordinary life, which is changed forever when he stops to help a girl he finds bleeding on a London sidewalk. His small act of kindness propels… 545 руб

  • 92The Dark Circle , Grant L. (2017)
    Shortlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction. All over Britain life is beginning again now the war is over but for Lenny and Miriam, East End London teenage twins who have been living… 555 руб

  • 93Lyrebird , Сесилия Ахерн (2017)
    In the south-west of Ireland, rugged mountains meet bright blue lakes and thick forests. Deep in the woods, a young woman lives alone, forever secluded from the world, her life a well-kept secret… 225 UAH

  • 94The Testament , Grisham John (1999)
    Troy Phelan is a self-made billionaire, one of the richest men in the United States. He is also eccentric, reclusive, confined to a wheelchair, and looking for a way to die, His heirs, to no one`s… 965 UAH

  • 95In the Dark , Mark Billingham (2009)
    A rainy night in London. Shots are fired into a car which swerves on to the pavement, ploughing into a bus stop. It seems that a chilling gang initiation has cost an innocent victim their life. But… 1035 UAH

  • 96The Girlfriend , Frances Michaelle (2017)
    `I was blown away. The Girlfriend is the most marvellous psychological thriller . . .` - Jilly CooperThe Number One bestselling debut thriller from Michelle Frances. She loves your son. She wants… 1494 UAH

  • 97Lyrebird , Ahern Cecelia (2017)
    In the south-west of Ireland, rugged mountains meet bright blue lakes and thick forests. Deep in the woods, a young woman lives alone, forever secluded from the world, her life a well-kept secret… 803 UAH

  • 98Fifty Shades of Grey , E.L. James (2012)
    When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is… 796 UAH

  • 99The Japanese Lover , Allende I. (2016)
    From internationally bestselling author Isabel Allende comes an exquisitely crafted love story and multigenerational epic that sweeps from present-day San Francisco to Poland and the United States… 783 UAH

  • 100Pure Joy , Danielle Steel (2013)
    In this funny, moving memoir, Danielle Steel tells the story of how she met a dog the size of a mouse, with a personality that could light up an entire room. From Minnie`s arrival at home in San… 1376 UAH